Get your free website from Spanglefish


Cwmllynfell Community Council has 11 elected Members representing the 2 wards of Cwmllynfell and Rhiwfawr.  The present Chair is Councillor Martin Evans and the Vice-Chair is Councillor Hugh Jones .  All of the Members serve for 4 years, and the next elections are due in May 2020.

The Clerk to the Council is an appointed officer, not an elected Member.  Her contact details are on the Home page.

The Neath Port Talbot County Borough Councillor is also in attendance at Council Meetings, but has no voting rights.  His contact details can be found in the Links page.

Chairman | Martin Evans
Tel: 07967020681
Address: 14 Railway Terrace Cwmllynfell Swansea SA9 2GP

Ward - Cwmllynfell
Vice Chair | Hugh Jones
Mob: 07790 185588
Address: 7 Railway Terrace Cwmllynfell Swansea SA9 2GP

Ward - Cwmllynfell
Councillor | Helen Lewis
Tel: 01639 831032
Address: 12 Railway Terrace Cwmllynfell, Swansea SA9 2GP

Ward - Cwmllynfell
Councillor | Paul Morgan
Tel: 01639 830478
Address: Coedffaldau Cottage, Rhiwfawr, Swansea SA9 2RL

Ward - Penrhiwfawr
Councillor | Gari Jones
Mob: 07813883681
Address: 24 Gwernant Cwmllynfell Swansea SA9 2FT

Ward - Cwmllynfell
Councillor | Ms Nia Cole Jones
Address: Please contact via the clerk

Councillor | Mr Derryl Watkins

Councillor | Ms Helen Williams

Councillor | Ms Delyth Thomas
Tel: 01639 830528
Mob: 07507 684197
Address: 40 Rhiw Road Rhiwfawr Swansea SA9 2RD

Ward - Rhiwfawr
Click for Map
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy